vortiwebcam.blogg.se

Subtitle edit auto translate error youtube
Subtitle edit auto translate error youtube















Subtitles/CC has been submitted.” I can also translate the title and description or contribute to other videos. It says, “ Are the subtitles done? No- Let others keep working on them.

  • After you finish translating the video, click Submit contribution.
  • If I click on the question mark, it says, “ Want credit for your contributions? Your YouTube profile name may be posted on the public video.” So that we go in the description under the video.
  • I can also get credit for my contributions.
  • Alternatively, I can click on the Actions drop-down box and upload a file in the German language.
  • subtitle edit auto translate error youtube

    I can also use Keyboard shortcuts to go back, forward, pause or play, add a new line, edit next subtitle, edit previous subtitle, add the subtitle.

    subtitle edit auto translate error youtube

    I can now put the German subtitles in the boxes as I go through the video. I’m going to put in German, select Germany, Set language.

  • I can also switch the language from English.
  • Alternatively, I can click the Actions drop-down box and Upload a file.
  • At the top where it says Subtitles/CC Transcribe, here are the auto-generated English subtitles from YouTube so I can edit them line by line.
  • Select the video you wish to contribute a language to,.
  • #SUBTITLE EDIT AUTO TRANSLATE ERROR YOUTUBE HOW TO#

    Here’s how to submit community contributions for videos you want to translate. I’d love to read them, and I’m sure others would too. What are the two most popular languages of people watching your videos? Put your answer in the comments below. As I continue playing the video, you can see all my subtitles are now in Arabic. Now the English subtitles have been translated into Arabic. Select the language that you wish to translate your video into, in this case, I’m going to choose Arabic.Currently, I have the English auto-generated subtitles underneath my video. Select the video that you wish to translate,.How To Translate English Subtitles To Another Language

    subtitle edit auto translate error youtube

    Get The One Blueprint That Gives You Step-By-Step Instructions On How To Grow A Profitable YouTube Channel.















    Subtitle edit auto translate error youtube